## Arizona State Marching Semifinals Division 2 & 4 - Hosted by Gilbert HS November 2, 2024









	5: : :	- ·
School	Division	Performance
Saguaro High School	4	8:00 AM
Payson High School	4	8:15 AM
Chino Valley High School	4	8:30 AM
Yuma High School	4	8:45 AM
Dysart High School	4	9:00 AM
BREAK		9:15 AM
Winslow High School	4	9:30 AM
Kofa High School	4	9:45 AM
Mohave High School	4	10:00 AM
Safford High School	4	10:15 AM
Thunderbird High School	4	10:30 AM
BREAK		10:45 AM
North Canyon High School	4	11:30 AM
Casteel High School	4	11:45 AM
Combs High School	4	12:00 PM
Kingman High School	4	12:15 PM
Lee Williams High School	4	12:30 PM
Academies at South Mountain HS	4	12:45 PM
BREAK		1:00 PM
Sierra Linda High School	4	1:15 PM
Lake Havasu High School	4	1:30 PM
Poston Butte HS	4	1:45 PM
Eastmark High School	4	2:00 PM
Skyline High School	4	2:15 PM
Coronado High School	4	2:30 PM
BREAK		2:45 PM
AWARDS - DIV 4		3:00 PM
San Luis High School	2	3:45 PM
Westwood High School	2	4:00 PM
Washington High School	2	4:15 PM
Tolleson Union High School	2	4:30 PM
Shadow Ridge High School	2	4:45 PM
BREAK		5:00 PM

**Lunch Break** 

**Dinner Break** 

Sunnyslope High School	2	5:15 PM
Desert Mountain High School	2	5:30 PM
Ironwood High School	2	5:45 PM
Verrado High School	2	6:00 PM
Liberty High School	2	6:15 PM
BREAK		6:30 PM
Chaparral High School	2	6:45 PM
Boulder Creek High School	2	7:00 PM
Willow Canyon High School	2	7:15 PM
Peoria High School	2	7:30 PM
Dobson High School	2	7:45 PM
BREAK		8:00 PM
Gilbert High School	2	8:15 PM
Red Mountain High School	2	8:30 PM
Desert Ridge High School	2	8:45 PM
Williams Field High School	2	9:00 PM
BREAK		9:15 PM
AWARDS - DIV 2	_	9:30 PM

## **Gilbert High School**

1101 E Elliot Rd, Gilbert Admission - \$12.00 Children under 5 - free

Tickets are by digital purchase only. No cash excepted.

https://gofan.co/app/school/AZ100594

## **Adjudication Panel**

Music Performance - Nate Seamons
Music Performance - Amy Brewer
Visual Performance - Preston Howard
General Effect - Dan Morrison
Percussion - Troy Bennefield
Auxiliary - Todd James
Chief Judge - George Hattendorf
Contest Coordinator - Noah Bulson
Tabulator - Rhonda Manning
Tabulator - Kayme Manning

